Customer Login Employee Login
APPLY | EMT Class APPLY | Employment

We’re here for you

24/7

Chicago: 773.429.8880
Suburbs: 708.478.8880
NW Indiana: 219.322.6061

Follow Us:

Toggle Menu

Emergency Medical Technician Training


 Important Links:

EMT Course Registration (Click me)

Continuing Education Calendar (Click me)


About:

At Elite Ambulance we believe that every person should have the opportunity to develop the skills that lay the foundation for public safety. For this reason, we not only offer a comprehensive variety of courses to help guide you into becoming an experienced EMT, but we also provide emergency training and preparation classes for the general population.

Our wide-varying courses include Emergency Medical Technician-Basic, CPR classes & many more certification courses once licensed as an EMT. Whether you’re someone who has always wanted to enter into the health service industry as a full-time career, or you’re simply looking to finish your CPR certification, our classes will help to prepare you from the ground up.

Working in the health and safety field can be one of the most challenging careers that a person can perform, but it is also one of the most rewarding. Elite Ambulance truly understands this fact, which is why we take pride in the hard work of all of our students to help make their community a safer place.


Education Contact Information:

Tyler Yost, Director of Education

CCTEMT-P, LI

tyost@eliteamb.net

Stacy Ramseyer, Education Admin & Asst. Instructor

EMT-P

sramseyer@eliteamb.net

Christopher Olson, Lead EMS Educator

CCEMT-P, ASM, LI

chriso@eliteamb.net

Lou Tornabeni, EMS Operations & Training Div. Manager

CSM, EMT-B, EMD-LI

ltornabeni@eliteamb.net

Brittany Ivancich, Education Secretary

bivancich@eliteamb.net


Lead Instructors:

La Shaun Alston – EMT-B, LI

lalston@eliteamb.net

Michael Baiker – CCEMT-P, LI

mbaiker@eliteamb.net

John Figliuolo – Paramedic

john@advantageambulance.com

Craig Freberg – NREMTP, CCEMT-P, LI

cfreberg@eliteamb.net

Cheryl Garwick – EMT-P, LI

cgarwick@eliteamb.net

James Kilanski – CCEMT-P, PNCCT, FP-C, LI

jkilanski@eliteamb.net

Wesley Metcalf – EMT-P, LI

wmetcalf@eliteamb.net

Sonya Odegaard – EMT-P, LI

sodegaard@eliteamb.net

Deb Scott – Paramedic

dscott@advantageambulance.com

James Smithy –  Paramedic

jsmithy@eliteamb.net


Tuition, Discounts, and Locations:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Want More Information?

Contact us at +1 (708) 326-7218 or E-mail us at info@eliteamb.com

 

 

 

Can We Help You Find A Facility / Agency?