Emergency Medical Technician Training

null

Guaranteed Job

After passing our EMT course, you receive guaranteed placement at Elite Ambulance.

null

Fast-Paced Education

The EMT course is very fast-paced and exciting, designed to keep our new EMTs on their toes.

null

Diligent EMT Training

Our instructors are experienced in their field of work. You will receive top-of-the-line EMT training at Elite Ambulance.

Your First Step to Becoming a First Responder

EMT CLASS REGISTRATION

Exceptional Courses

Our wide-varying courses include Emergency Medical Technician-Basic, CPR classes, and many more certification courses once licensed as an EMT. Whether you’re someone who has always wanted a full-time career in health services or you’re simply looking to finish your CPR certification, our classes prepare you to help others.

Policies to Know Before You Register

Hair & Facial Hair Policies

Hair: Hair must be pulled up if longer than shoulder-length. Styles must be neat, easy to maintain, and appear natural. Extreme color patterns, unnatural colors, shaved insignias, sculpturing or wearing long hair over a shaved portion of hair are not acceptable.

Facial Hair: Beards and goatees are permitted when they are no longer than one quarter inch in length and properly maintained. This is not to include the occasional unshaved look or five o’clock shadow. No unnatural shapes or sculpting is allowed.

Tattooing & Jewelry Policies

Tattooing: Tattooing must be discreet and not offensive in nature. Large visible tattooing (larger than the palm) and tattooing on the neck, head or face must be covered. A long sleeve shirt must be worn is tattoos are visible on your arms. Bandages are not considered appropriate coverings for tattoos (use natural make-up or natural ‘sleeve).

Jewelry: One small ring per hand (wedding set counts as one ring), unobtrusive wrist watches are acceptable. Necklaces must be kept inside the shirt, and not visible. Stud earring are the only kind of earrings allowed (no gages, drop, hoops are allowed).

Administration:

Brian Melville

Director of Education

EMT-P, LI

bmelville@eliteamb.com

Sue Siorek

Director of EMS

RN, BSN, CEN, TNS, PHRN, LI

ssiorek@eliteamb.com

Keri Brach

Director of Critical Care

BSN, RN, PHRN, CFRN, NREMT-P, LI

kbrach@eliteamb.com

Brittany Ivancich

Education Secretary

(708) 326-7218

bivancich@eliteamb.com

Lead Instructors:

Chris Olson

Lead EMS Educator

CCTEMT-P, LI

chriso@eliteamb.com

Michael Baiker

CCEMT-P, LI

mbaiker@eliteamb.com

John Figliuolo

EMT-P, LI

jfig@eliteamb.com

Craig Freberg

NREMTP, CCEMT-P, LI

cfreberg@eliteamb.com

Cheryl Garwick 

James Kilanski 

CCEMT-P, PNCCT, FP-C, LI

jkilanski@eliteamb.com

Sonya Odegaard 

Tyler Yost

CCTEMT-P, LI

tyost@eliteamb.com

Stacy Whitman

Want More Information?

CONTACT US EMAIL US